children, Family, groceries, Health, Instant pot, natural, Parenting, Recipes, shopping, Weight loss

One place for all your recipes!

Until recently I have struggled with using 10 different apps or websites for storing my recipes. I just found the app AnyList and it is a one stop place for all my recipe needs. As long as you can open the recipe in a web browser you can import the recipe into the app. It Also has a grocery list feature and a menu planner which makes it super helpful for grocery shopping, budgeting and meal planning. This app paired with my Shipt app makes groceries a cinch for me and my family.  Try using Shipt free for 2 weeks and get $10 in groceries. 

This is what it looks like in your Apple App Store

Leave a Reply

